Protecting You During Trying Times

Kristina “Krisi” N. Kastl selected as one of Dallas’s best attorneys

by | Apr 27, 2021 | Firm News

In its May issue, D Magazine releases its annual list of the “Best Lawyers In Dallas,” and for the third time, Kastl Law, P.C., founding attorney Kristina “Krisi” Kastl received the honor.

The award recognizes outstanding lawyers in the North Texas area who offer exceptional counsel. Honorees are nominated by their peers in one of 40 categories. In addition to the 2021 honor, Kastl was recognized by the magazine for her expertise in personal injury law in 2017 and 2018.

“We fight for you”

D Magazine highlights Kastl’s history of fighting for clients’ rights. “Krisi” has owned and operated Kastl Law, P.C., since 2006, earning a reputation of fighting for “the little guys.”

Kastl said, “People need an experienced trial lawyer because they often find themselves up against large insurance companies that pressure them to take far less compensation than they deserve.”

She adds, “That’s where we step in, to help you navigate the system. We fight for you.”

Kastl Law, P.C., isn’t afraid to take on challenging cases

The Kastl firm has a successful track record and is dedicated to fighting for their clients in personal injury trial work. These cases include:

  • Motor vehicle crashes
  • Truck wrecks
  • Motorcycle crashes
  • Wrongful death
  • Premises liability
  • Product liability

Kastl Law, P.C., often takes complex personal injury cases that other firms won’t handle. Kastl herself has tried over 50 jury cases in the past two decades.

A strong role model

Kristina credits her mother for her work ethic, instilling compassion for others and holding herself to higher standards. In addition to providing compassionate counsel to her clients, Kastl is committed to supporting other women in the male-dominated legal industry as well as in life.

Late last year, Kastl was elected to a leadership role in the region’s legal community when the Dallas Bar Association selected her as the organization’s president-elect for 2021. She will serve as the Association’s 113th president in 2022.